Posted in journal

Sometimes…


img_20161023_174651Again, once again I prove how much of a sometimes blogger I am LOL.  Be that as it may, I have decided that with my new obsession, bullet journaling (I seriously need a bigger pencil case), I will make it a mission to blog at least once a day if I can help it.

fb_img_14714255287771
Almost a year ago!

Oh, if you haven’t read in my other blog site, I had a baby in the mean time as well.  Whodathunkit?!  He’s almost 1 now (that’s his Grampy holding him there just after he was born).  It’s been a journey and a half with him; the world of nappies and shit, of diagnoses in clubfoot (or scientifically equinovires talipes) (him), Hashimoto’s Hyphothyroidism (me) and postnatal depression and anxiety, of first birthday parties, grandparental visits and sleepovers, of child care and returning to work.  Needless to say, being a mum is a work in progress and I will be writing further on this topic as I go.  As you can see, the main topics will be those that I’ve put in italics.  What I will say though, I wouldn’t change it for the world; this little man has me by the heart good and proper.

Well, time to move on.  I’ll catch you later!

Author:

I'm a sometimes writer, blogger and Second Life player. I dream, I scream, I quote and I love. I'm a witch, Switch, sister, daughter, lover, mother. I deal with PCOS, Post Natal Depression and Anxiety, and "general" depression and anxiety on a daily basis. I'm a SF fanatic, a Trekkie, gamer, reader ... the list goes on and is subject to change ;)

Did you like what I wrote? I'd love to hear about it!

